home
news
oneACTS 2013
coming soon
past events
who are we
where are we
contact us
hire us
resident companies
become a friend
volunteers
links
coming soon
 
Mon 29 Sep  -   Sat 1 Nov Jenny Meehan Paintings and Prints 2014
Mon 27 Oct  -   Mon 27 Oct The Big Draw
Tue 28 Oct  -   Tue 28 Oct Italian-British family social day
Wed 29 Oct  -   Thu 30 Oct Half Term drama workshops
Thu 6 Nov  -   Thu 6 Nov Stand Up For Labour
Fri 14 Nov  -   Fri 14 Nov Social night - the weekend starts here!
Sat 15 Nov  -   Sat 15 Nov Crafty Afty
Wed 19 Nov  -   Sat 22 Nov Tartuffe
Tue 25 Nov  -   Tue 25 Nov The Truth About Angels
Wed 26 Nov  -   Wed 26 Nov Young Actors Showcase.
Fri 12 Dec  -   Fri 12 Dec Social night - the weekend starts here!
 
news

 

past events